Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

News & Updates

en español

May 15th

 

School District Offices - Effective Monday, May 18, 2020

All school offices will be open for business by appointment only during Phase 1.  

Offices will be accepting phone calls to schedule appointments and answer questions from 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM Monday - Thursday and 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM on Friday.

Phone Numbers:

  • Administrative Office (365-2351)
  • Educational Center (364-7641)
  • Special Educational Office (365-2343)

Doors will be locked to visitors. Office staff will allow individuals in as needed.
Visitors must wear a mask to enter the building

 

District Department Heads can also be contacted by email to assist with needs during this time.  Please use the email addresses provided below.

Sales Tax Office 

Patrick Segura

pasegura@iberiaschools.org

Payroll and Accounting 

Katie Bouillion

kabouillion@iberiaschools.org

Purchases and Deliveries     

David Delahoussaye 

ddelahoussaye@iberiaschools.org

Maintenance 

Harry Lopez

halopez@iberiaschools.org

Special Education

Flavia Eldridge

fleldridge@iberiaschools.org

Administration   

Jennifer Joseph 

jejoseph@iberiaschools.org

Curriculum and Instruction

Heath Hulin

hehulin@iberiaschools.org

School Nurses

Ken Schexnayder

keschexnayder@iberiaschools.org

Technology 

Dianne Leblanc

dleblanc@iberiaschools.org

Human Resources

Gannon Dooley

gadooley@iberiaschools.org

 

School Offices - Effective Monday, May 18, 2020

All school offices will be open for business by appointment only until June 5, 2020.
Walk-ins will be accommodated when possible. Please call the office first.

Office Hours:
7:30 - 2:30 pm Monday through Thursday

7:30 -11:00 am Friday

Doors will be locked to visitors. Office staff will allow individuals in as needed.
Visitors must wear a mask to enter the building.

 

OTHER INFORMATION:

All extra-curricular activities, including athletics, have been suspended until further notice. Additionally, the Louisiana High School Athletic Association (LHSAA) has suspended all sporting activities June 8, 2020. There will not be any practices or work-outs during Phase 1.

Graduation dates have been changed to July 13-17, 2020. Ceremony format decisions will be made by individual schools. 

PreK and Kindergarten Registration will be online. Click here to register.

 

Report Cards:
Access and/or Print from Student Progress Center - Click here for instructions.

 

Updated information for parents will continue to be posted to our district website when available.